Service Provider Products and Services Contact Info

Formpak Software Limited  

Supporting fragrance, flavours, essential oils & chemical industries. Product development, project & ingredient management, document authoring, regulatory affairs & compliance.

Location: United Kingdom

Tim Schneider

formpak@formpak-software.com

+44 (0)1235 250020

ATOUT REACH  

Consulting and formation, REACH CLP BPR compliance

Location: France

Jeremy DELVIGNE

info@atoutreach.fr

0146531119

Compliant Product  

Legal and business consultancy, products compliance with EU legal and industrial requirements for safety and quality, labelling and packaging advice.

Location: Europe

Zuzanna Wisniewska

zwisniewska@compliantproduct.com

0048502537445

H2 Compliance  

REACH Registration, REACH Software, GHS and CLP support services, SDS Authoring

Location: Ireland

Kevin Hoban

kevin.hoban@h2compliance.com

+353857475627

Ekotoxicologicke centrum  

Regulatory consultancy for REACH, CLP, detergents, RoHS, WEEE, POPs, articles, biocides; Cosmetics Safety Assessment; Chemicals Risk Assessment.

Location: Europe

Martin Muren

ekotox@ekotox.sk

+421 2 45943712

KIralia, S.L.  

Dossiers, registrations, notifications, authoring and more on regulatory issues, REACH, only representative, biocides, BPR, SDS, GHS, CLP, tox sheet notifications , ADR and more.

Location: Spain

Toni Cerda

tcerda@kiralia.es

+34 93 415 35 30

SBLCore s.r.o.  

SDSs and labelling authoring software, available in Czech, Slovak, English, German and Polish.

Location: Europe

Darina smejkalova

darina.smejkalova@sblcore.com

+420 702 170 168

Media Services, Ltd.  

Registration services, sales agent of toxicological testing institute, preparation of SDS and labelling, translation of technical documents into multi national language.

Location: Japan

Tadashi Hoshino (Mr.)

hoshino@mediaservices-jp.com

81-3-3666-9915

12NextLast